Priests

Very Rev. Abraham O. Kadavil Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(410) 465-5070 (Home)
(443) 472-0729 (Cell)
Akadavil@hotmail.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Bobby Joseph Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(770) 564-0364 (Home)
(678) 571-0561 (Cell)
royaltravels@bellsouth.net


Very Rev. David Cheruthottil Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(973) 328-7079 (Home)
cheruthottils@gmail.com


St. George Syrian Orthodox Church, Carteret, NJ

Very Rev. Dr. Thomas Itty Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(281) 458-1429 (Home)
fatheritty@gmail.com


Very Rev. Eapen Ezhamalil Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
845-628-1732 (Home)
ezhamalil@aol.com


St. John The Baptist Syrian Orthodox Church, Yonkers, NY

Very Rev. Geevarghese Puthoorkudilil Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(845) 371-6324 (Home)
puthoorachen@optonline.net

Vicar:


Very Rev. Gheevarughese C. Thomas Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(518) 438-4196 (Home)
(518) 928-6261 (Cell)
gthomaschattathil@yahoo.com

Vicar:


 

  • Secretary : Clergy Association
  • Vice President: Antiochean True Faith

 

Very Rev. Isaac Paily Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
516-294-5859 (Home)
joepaily@hotmail.com

Vicar:


St. Peter's & St. Paul's Syrian Orthodox Church, Massapequa, (Queens) NY

Very Rev. John Varghese Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(972) 464-8061 (Cell)
johnvarghese608@gmail.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Jos Thomas Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(716) 210-8231 (Home)
vicar@stpeterscanada.org

Vicar:


Very Rev. Joseph C. Joseph Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
770-435-2295 (Home)
404-625-9258 (Cell)
Jjoseph349@aol.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Mathews Edathara Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(706) 868-7626 (Home)
(706) 284-2629 (Cell)
edatharaachen@gmail.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Sabu Thomas Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(818) 993-3137 (Home)
Sabuachen@hotmail.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Sakariya Thelappillil Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(847) 299-3704 (Home)
fatherzak@gmail.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Varghese Marunninal Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
(845) 364-6014 (Home)
(845) 270-0847 (Cell)
vmarunninal@aol.com

Vicar:


Very Rev. Varkey Mundackal Corepiscopos
Corepiscopos
845-517-5340 (Home)
varkeyachen1@aol.com


St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church, West Nyack, NY
(Senior Priest)

Rev. Fr. Abey Mathew
Priest
(647) 854-2239 (Cell)
abey.fr@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Akash Paul
Priest
(732) 662 - 5505 (Home)
(770) 855 - 1992 (Cell)
kasheesho@gmail.com


Rev. Fr. Alias Aramath
Priest
(972) 313-3449 (Home)
Aramath@netzero.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Anthony J. Deluca (Dr.)
Priest
(718) 698-0700 (Home)
DeLuca@UN.int


Rev. Fr. Babu Peringol
Priest


Rev. Fr. Baiju Varghese Korukattil
Priest
(587) 710-2867 (Cell)
baijuadimali@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Bijo Mathew
Priest
(404) 702-8284 (Cell)
FatherBijo@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Binu Joseph
Priest
frbinujosepht@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Binu P. Thomas
Priest


Rev. Fr. Chacko George
Priest
(403) 233-0787 (Cell)
Fr.ChackoGeorge@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Faustino Quintanilla
Priest
(718) 605-3036 (Home)
(917) 494-5957 (Cell)
faustinoq@aol.com, fquintanilla@qcc.cuny.edu


St. John's Syrian Orthodox Church, Staten Island, NY
(Associate Vicar)

Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Jacob
Priest
732-505-8339 (Home)
732-272-6966 (Cell)
frgeevarghese@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. George Abraham
Priest
(813) 962-0143 (Home)
revgabraham@hotmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. George Parathuvayalil
Priest
720-274-0169 (Home)
frgeorgeparathuvayalil@yahoo.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Jerry Jacob, MD
Priest
845-519-9669 (Cell)
FrJerryJacob@gmail.com


  • St. Mary's Syriac Orthodox Church, White Plains, NY
  • (Associate Vicar)
  • St. Thomas Syrian Orthodox Church, Baltimore, MD
  • (Associate Vicar)
  • Syrian Orthodox Congregation of Virginia
  • Archdiocesan Webmaster (www.malankara.com)
  • Archdiocesan Choir Director


 

Rev. Fr. Johnson Yohannan
Priest
frjohnthomasyohanan@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Jose Daniel
Priest
(215) 464-9112 (Home)
(267) 432-1830 (Cell)
paitelachen@gmail.com


  • St. Paul's Syrian Orthodox Church, Broomall, PA
  • Vice-President : Association for Protection of Antiochean True Faith

 

Rev. Fr. Joseph Varghese
Priest
(845) 592-0987 (Home)
(845)242-8899 (Cell)
frjosephvarghese@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Joy John
Priest
732-438-0442 (Home)
609-306-0180 (Cell)
joyachan@comcast.net

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Joy Kalapurayil
Priest
(301) 572-9499 (Home)
kalappurayil@hotmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Kuriakose P. C.
Priest
(954) 688-4093 (Home)
(954) 907 7154 (Cell)
pckuriakosemangod@yahoo.co.in

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Mathai Varkey Puthukkunnathu
Priest
(770) 277-6195 (Home)
(678) 628-5901 (Cell)
Padhiri@Aol.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Mathew V. Karuthalackal
Priest
(847) 759-8530 (Home)
karuthalackalachan@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Paul T. Parambath (Dr.)
Priest
(610) 356-2532 (Home)
param05@comcast.net, prbath@verizon.net

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Paul Thotakat
Priest
(972) 712-7330 (Home)
(917) 291-7877 (Cell)
Paul.Thotakat@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Pradhosh Mathew
Priest
(405) 638-5865 (Cell)
fr.pradosh@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Rajan Peter
Priest
(718) 761-5267 (Home)
(718) 612-9549 (Cell)
RajanAchen@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Saji Markose
Priest
(623) 915-1024 (Home)
vicar@stpetersphoenix.org

Vicar:


Vice-President: Sunday School Association

Rev. Fr. Samuel Varghese
Priest
(980) 319-8582 (Cell)
aljovarghese@rediffmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Thomas K. Kurian
Priest
(845) 300-7614 (Cell)
thomaskasiso@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Thomas Kora Pulpparayil
Priest
(510) 573-5523 (Home)
(303) 596-6365 (Cell)
thomaskora@yahoo.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Thomas Varghese Kanneth
Priest
(905) 239-9093 (Home)
thomaskanneth@yahoo.com


Rev. Fr. V. V. Paulose
Priest
(905) 567-2639 (Home)
vvpaulose@hotmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. V.M. Thomas
Priest
(214) 488-7987 (Home)
(972) 983-4956 (Cell)
Thomasvm@att.net

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Varghese Maliyil
Priest
(718) 761-0673 (Home)
maliyilachan@gmail.com

Vicar:


Rev. Fr. Varghese Manikat (Dr.)
Priest
(301) 589-6125 (Home)
vpmanikat@gmail.com

Vicar:


Vice President: St. Mary's Women's league

Rev. Fr. Varghese Paul
Priest
(845) 364-6003 (Home)
(845) 536-0378 (Cell)
frvarghese08@gmail.com

Vicar:


Archdiocesan Office Manager

Rev. Fr. Viju Abraham
Priest
(973) 866-7230 (Cell)
vijuachan@gmail.com

Vicar:


Vice President: St. Paul's Men's Fellowship

Rev. Fr. Zach Varghese, MD
Priest
frzach@stthomastexas.org


St. Thomas Syriac Orthodox Church, Austin, Texas - (Associate Vicar)
  • Southern Regional Youth Advisor
  • Vice-President: MGSOSA (Youth) and MGSOYA (Young Adults)